What happens when my plan expires
When your membership expires, you have no access to your courses.
Your account data stays in our database for the next 30 days. During this time, can renew the subscription, and your account will be back to “normal.” This process will happen automatically upon successful payment.
If you don’t renew your membership in these 30 days after the end of a paid plan, your account will be deleted. This process is not reversible.