Why Onsego logs me out

You are here:
< Back

Onsego allows two open sessions at a time, but both devices have to use the same Wi-Fi network. If the second session is open on a device using a different IP address, the older session will be terminated, and one device will show the Onsego login page.

Keep in mind that your device will keep you logged in for another 30 minutes if you only close the browser; so to end one session instantly, you need to click the “logout” link located in the green top menu in your Onsego account.

 

Tags:
Table of Contents